Our Address

1727 Highland Parkway

Saint Paul, MN 55116

 Our Team Members

Wim Crabbe
President/Owner, New England, Mid-Atlantic & South America

 651-226-4178

 Wim@EDPglobal.com

Cynthia Score
VP of Sales, West Coast & Western Canada

 612-961-7021

 Cindy@EDPglobal.com

Michelle Marie Adams
VP of Sales, Northeast

 714-914-3219

 Michelle@EDPglobal.com

Lisa Myers
VP of Sales, Midwest

612-817-2726

Lisa@EDPglobal.com

Willem Crabbe
VP of Sales, Southeast, Minnesota & Eastern Canada

651-366-9425

Willem@EDPglobal.com

Beverly Henrickson
Business Development Manager

 763-242-7438

 Bev@EDPglobal.com

Contact us today to help deliver stellar event results for your business goals. With our collective 50+ years of incentive and event experience and our 23 DMC partners in 60+ destinations, we can help you make the right choices, work with great people and create programs that will not be forgotten!